FPV

(First Person View)

FPV (First Person View)

FPV stands for First Person View.
By placing a camera on the drone, you can see what the drone sees while controlling it. It's like you're sitting in the cockpit and flying like a real pilot, but your feet are actually firmly on the ground.

Drone FPV is a unique service in Canada offered by Drone Box, which offers the best of our services through First Person View (FPV).

 

The exceptional agility of our pilots allows us to take acrobatic shots incomparable with the images usually taken with conventional drones. These subjective shots allow spectators to immerse themselves in the action and the setting and thus live an extraordinary visual experience.

 

Whether indoors (in the studio, for TV shows or public events ...), whether outdoors (cinema, advertising & sporting events) Our ultra manoeuvrable and compact drones offer the exceptional possibility whose dynamism will impress the greatest number. The reliability and robustness of our systems are based on an experienced and qualified team of technicians, which allows us to operate in the most complex conditions.

mika-baumeister-9LeEVZ6czAU-unsplash.jpg

An FPV project

FPV

(First Person View)

 
 
 
 
 

FPV (First Person View)

FPV signifie First Person View (vue à la première personne).
En plaçant une caméra sur le drone, vous pouvez voir ce que le drone voit tout en le contrôlant. C'est comme si vous étiez assis dans le cockpit et que vous voliez comme un vrai pilote, mais vos pieds sont en fait fermement posés sur le sol.

Drone FPV est un service unique au canada offert par Drone Box, qui offre les meilleurs de nos prestations par First Person View ( FPV).

 

L'exceptionnelle agilité de nos pilotes nous permet de réaliser des prises de vues acrobatiques incomparables avec les images réalisées habituellement grâce aux drones conventionnels. Ces prises de vues subjectives permettent aux spectateurs de s’immerger dans l’action et le décor et de vivre ainsi une expérience visuelle hors du commun.

 

Que ce soit en intérieur (en studio, pour des shows TV ou des évènements publics...), que ce soit en extérieur (cinéma, publicités & évènements sportifs) Nos drones ultra maniable et compact offrent la possibilité exceptionnelle dont le dynamisme sera impressionner le plus grand nombre.la fiabilité et la robustesse de nos systèmes reposent sur une équipe de techniciens expérimenté et qualifiée ce qui nous permet d’opérer dans les conditions les plus complexes.

mika-baumeister-9LeEVZ6czAU-unsplash.jpg

Un projet FPV