Our certifications

canada-flag-logo-png-transparent.png

No. 1 in CANADA

Drone Box is the first Quebec company certified by Transport Canada since 2013 for the training and professional remote piloting of civil drones (UAv, Uas, RPSA) in urban areas and throughout the national territory of Canada.

EASA.png

EASA

Drone Box is the first and only company in Canada certified as compliant by the French Aviation Authority for the professional remote piloting of civilian drones (UAv, Uas, RPSA) in urban areas and throughout Europe.

DGAC.png

DGAC

Partner of the Directorate General of Civil Aviation

Sans-titre-1.png

CAME BACK TO QUEBEC

Partner of revenue Quebec

"AIM THE MOON DRONE BOX WILL OFFER YOU
THE SKY"

Drone Box is the first Quebec company to have the privilege of being certified as compliant by the Canadian Civil Aviation and the Ministry of Transport. Our company, founded in 2013, is based in Montreal, we who use civilian drones to take aerial shots.
In addition to this, you need to know more about it.
Drone Box offers aerial photography and training services in the audiovisual sector; for films, TV shows or video clips only in the industrial field; as for inspection, topography and surveillance missions. We can legally operate without delay in urban areas throughout Canada and in several foreign countries (Caribbean, France, Indian Ocean)
In addition to this, you need to know more about it.
aqtis.png

AQTIS

Our pilots and cameraman are all members of AQTIS (Quebec Association of Image and Sound Technicians).

maac.png

MAAC

Our pilots and instructors are all members of MAAC, (Model Aeronautical Association Of Canada)

ans-20-years-7.png

FFCR

DroneBox continues to obtain the France-Canada Fund for Research of Franco-Canadian Scientific Cooperation, created in 2000 by the Embassy of France in Canada and a consortium of 16 Canadian universities.

FAA 2.png

FAA (FEDERAL AVIATION ADMINISTRATION)

FAA Partner

DGACINDONESIA 2.png

DGAC INDONESIA

Partner of the INDONESIAN DGAC

Nos certifications 

 
canada-flag-logo-png-transparent.png

N°1 au CANADA

Drone Box est La première compagnie québécoise certifiée conforme par transport canada depuis 2013 pour la formation et le telepilotage professionnel de drones civil ( UAv , Uas, RPSA ) en millieu urbain et sur tout le territoire national du Canada.

EASA.png

EASA

Drone Box est La première et la seule compagnie au Canada certifiée conforme par la Direction Générale de l'Aviation Française pour le télé-pilotage professionnel de drones civil ( UAv , Uas, RPSA ) en millieu urbain et sur tout le territoire Européen.

DGAC.png

DGAC

Partenaire de la Direction générale de l'aviation civile

Sans-titre-1.png

REVENU QUEBEC

Partenaire du revenue Québec 

"VISEZ LA LUNE DRONE BOX VOUS OFFRIRA
LE CIEL"

Drone Box est la première compagnie Québécoise à avoir le privilège d'être certifiée conforme par l'Aviation civile canadienne et le Ministère des Transport. Notre compagnie fondée en 2013, est basée à Montréal, nous qui utilisons les drones civils pour réaliser des prises de vues aériennes.
Drone Box offre ses services de prise de vue aériennes et de formation autant dans le secteur de l’audiovisuel ; pour des films, des émissions de télé ou des clips vidéos que dans le domaine industriel ; que pour des missions d’inspection, de topographie et de surveillance. Nous pouvons opérer légalement sans délais en milieu urbain sur tout le territoire canadien et dans plusieurs pays étrangers (Caraibe, France, Océan indien)
 
aqtis.png

AQTIS

Nos pilotes et cameraman sont tous membres de l'AQTIS (Association Québécoise des Techniciens de l'Image et du Son).

maac.png

MAAC

Nos pilotes et instructeurs sont tous membres du MAAC, ( Modéliste Aéronautique Association Du Canada)

ans-20-years-7.png

FFCR

DroneBox maintien l'obtention de Fond France-Canada pour la recherche de la coopération scientifique franco-canadienne, créé en 2000 par l’Ambassade de France au Canada et un consortium de 16 universités canadiennes.

FAA 2.png

FAA (FEDERAL AVIATION ADMINISTRATION)

Partenaire de la FAA 

DGACINDONESIA 2.png

DGAC INDONESIE 

Partenaire de la DGAC